Product: All

Article Link: http://help.truecommerce.com/en/articles/4215077-foundry-timeout-feature

In order to be compliant with security standards, a logout timer has been added to Foundry. The logout timer is there to protect your data should you walk away from your computer. This feature will log you out of Foundry after 30 minutes of inactivity, and cannot be adjusted. Please note that you won't lose your place if you're logged out. To avoid being logged out, mouse over the application to reset the timer.

Did this answer your question?